Lip Products I love

Today I wanted to tell you about my favourite lip products at the moment that help my lips stay smooth and hydrated.

Since as long as I can remember, I’ve had a problem with dry lipsΒ and picking the skin of my lips (gross,I know) and this is how I try to stay on top of my habit.

Lip Products I Love... Lip roll-on

First up is The Body Shop’s 100%Natural Lip Roll-On in Rose which I recently bought and already love. I have to admit it does smell kind of funny at first and is very different from anything I’ve ever tried before as it is a liquid that you apply from the metal roller ball at the top but it really has helped. Within the first day I realized how much smoother my lips were even when the product had dried in.

Lip Products I love... Mango Lip Butter

Next up is another Body Shop product, the Mango Lip Butter. First things first, massive improvement on the smell of this product, that’s a big plus already and it doesn’t do to bad at keeping my lips hydrated either. It is much more of the kind of consistency I would expect from a lip balm/butter and feels really good on my lips (proven by the fact that the packaging is fading quite a bit).

Lip Products I Love... I Love Raspberry and Blackberry

Now on to a less well known brand called ‘I love…’, the one I own is the Raspberry & Blackberry Glossy Lip Balm and it once again smells amazing. And another bonus is that when applied it has a beautiful gloss to it (hence the name) while keeping your lips from chapping at the same time.

Lip Products I Love... Vaseline

Lastly is the well known Vaseline, a lip product basic for beginners. I own the Original, Aloe Vera and Rosy Lips and all three do their job brilliantly and add a little shine at the same time. You can never go wrong with a little tad of Vaseline.

And that’s all for today guys, hope you enjoyed and comment down below which of these you have tried and if you like them or not.

Blair

Leave a Reply

